These StAAA member artists represent a sample of the many creative individuals who participate in our exhibits and art activities throughout the year. Please support them! To add your web link to this site, download the StAAA Application Form, and submit with $25 annual web link fee.

Tony Almeida

Meike Aton

Carol Baker

Hope Barton

Elio Beltran

Susan Brady

Tim Brown

Joe & Mary Jean Campanellie

Marie Carney

Charlie Cawley

Christine Cousart

Nancy Cutler

Keith Doles

Roann Elias

Ryan Flannery

Chris Fortin

Lisa Gehin

Sharon Goldman

Fred Haase

Linda Harlow

Sandy Harrington

Susanna Helman

Heiner Hertling

Isabel Honkonen

Joanne Knoetgen

Roy LeGaux, Jr

Jason LeGaux

Roy LeGaux, Sr.

Elaine LeGaux

Susan McDonald

Susan McGinnis

Sydney McKenna

Pokey Park

Denis Pellerin

Christine Rath

Beau Redmond

Jon Ren

Karen Rose

Rachael Thompson Schiff

Debbie Spiller

Dean Stecker

Earl Tester

Jean Troemel

Sheryl West

Melissa Whitehead

Jan Wiedmayer

Member Artist Portfolio

StAAA member artists may submit a one-page bio to include in our Artist Resource Portfolio on display in the gallery. This offers visitors a more personal glimpse into artists and their work. To participate, please send a one-page (8.5 x 11) profile with bio and statement that also includes a sample picture of your art or a personal photo; name and contact information, including web site address. This service is free to StAAA members! Send yours in by mail or email

First Friday Art Walk Opening Receptions

5 to 9pm
7pm Awards Ceremony

Join us on the First Friday of each month for the premier of new exhibits and presentation of artistic achievement awards. Free trolleys throughout downtown. Free street parking.

Gallery Hours:
Tue-Sat: Noon to 4pm
Sundays: 2-5pm
Free Admission

Artwalk: First Friday of every month 5-9pm.  Artwalk Map

22 Marine Street
St. Augustine, FL 32084


Join our mailing list

Get Directions